Commento di Rudolf Brink

“A brilliant mixed medium abstract! I love the tunnel vision, and colour you have used!A outstanding composition!”

“I can see a very busy city in this! to get to point A-to B, A Problem, A challenge to the viewer, A mystery to solve!!! It is interesting, and complex!!, until you solve it!!! You will find the beauty within it!!!”

“I just love this painting as it is so diffrend to all other abstract paintings I have seen! I am sure you are telling a, real story, in this one, it is about your country,and a place you live! you have a hidden message to the world! In this one! This is to me!!! , a country of hidden beauty! and turbulent!!!!It is a issue!!! Please let me know?”

Rudolf Brink

Rispondi

